FULL ALBUM: Ariana Grande – Dangerous Woman [Tracklist + Album Artwork]


Tracklist: (click links to display lyrics)
1. Moonlight
2. Dangerous Woman
3. Be Alright
4. Into You
5. Side To Side feat. Nicki Minaj
6. Let Me Love You feat. Lil Wayne
7. Greedy
8. Leave Me Lonely feat. Macy Gray
9. Everyday feat. Future
10. Bad Decisions
12. Thinkin Bout You

Deluxe and North American edition:
10. Sometimes
11. I Don’t Care
12. Bad Decisions
13. Touch It
14. Knew Better / Forever Boy
15. Thinking Bout You

Target / MediaWorld edition:
16. Step On Up
17. Jason’s Song (Gave It Away)

Japanese bonus CD:
1. Intro
2. Wit It This Christmas
3. December
4. Not Just On Christmas
5. True Love
6. Winter Things
7. Into You (Alex Ghenea Remix) ft. Mac Miller

For Music/Video Promotion And Advert Placement Contact Us Below
Call/Whatsapp: +2347036096219 Email: mlamediapromotions@gmail.com

Get A Professional Artwork Graphic Design Now (Here)

DOWNLOAD: Mr Lile - Mummy Anyi
READ ALSO  Download Full Album: Khalid – American Teen

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.