FULL ALBUM: Travis Scott – Rodeo [Tracklist + Album Art]

1. Pornography
2. Oh My Dis Side ft. Quavo
3. 3500 ft. Future & 2 Chainz
4. Wasted ft. Juicy J
5. 90210 ft. Kacy Hill
6. Pray 4 Love ft. The Weeknd
7. Nightcrawler ft. Swae Lee & Chief Keef
8. Piss On Your Grave ft. Kanye West
9. Antidote
10. Impossible
11. Maria I’m Drunk ft. Justin Bieber & Young Thug
12. Flying High ft. Toro y Moi
13. I Can Tell
14. Apple Pie

15. Ok Alright ft. ScHoolboy Q
16. Never Catch Me

Album Cover:


Get A Professional Artwork Graphic Design Now (Here)

DOWNLOAD: Mr Lile - Mummy Anyi
READ ALSO  FULL ALBUM: Big Sean - Dark Sky Paradise [Album Art & Tracklist]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.