Idowest – Mafia Culture Full Album

Mafia Culture (EP) is the studio album by Nigerian rapper and songwriter, Idowest. Which will be released through Davido Music WorldWide (DMW) on March 20, 2019.

Mafia Culture” EP houses features Abramsoul and Yonda, its compiled with 7-tracks.

With production credits from Vstix, Drumphase, Dicey, and Damayo.


1. Ye Mama

2. A Day Money

3. Skr Skr (feat. Abramsoul)

4. Forever

5. WHO

6. Jaiye (feat. Yonda)

7. Dripilos

Listen & Download ” Idowest – Mafia Culture ” below:-


What do you think about this Album?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments

READ ALSO  MUSIC: AY BAR – Come My Way ft. Kelvin Armani

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.