FULL ALBUM: Justin Bieber – Journals [Tracklist + Album Artwork]


1. Heartbreaker
2. All That Matters
3. Hold Tight
4. Recovery
5. Bad Day
6. All Bad
7. PYD feat. R. Kelly
8. Roller Coaster
9. Change Me
10. Confident feat. Chance The Rapper
11. One Life
12. Backpack feat. Lil Wayne
13. What’s Hatnin’? feat. Future
14. Swap it Out
15. Memphis feat. Big Sean & Diplo
16. Alone
17. Flatline

HOT !!!: DOWNLOAD: Kcee X Mr Lile - Odoyewu

Album Cover


Promote Your Music, Video, Comedy Skit Here On Cape02
Call Us/Whatsapp: +2349025247234

Get A Professional Artwork Graphic Design Now (Here)

DOWNLOAD: Mr Lile - Mummy Anyi
READ ALSO  Cassper Nyovest – Thuto (Album Tracklist)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.