DOWNLOAD MUSIC: GuiltyBeatz – Different (EP)

Free Download GuiltyBeatz – Different EP. Ghanaian Award-winning disk jockey/producer, GuiltyBeatz returns with his well-anticipated project dubbed “Different EP”.

However, the project consists of 6-tracks that features the presence of top-notch artists such as Falz, Mr Eazi, Joeboy, Moonchild, and other artists.

GuiltyBeatz Different EP Tracklist;
1. My Vibe (Ft. J Derobie) ➺ DOWNLOAD

2. No Love (Ft. Joeboy) ➺ DOWNLOAD

3. Uthando (Ft. Nonso Amadi) ➺ DOWNLOAD

4. Condom Collector (Ft. Poizon Ivy The DJ, Mr Eazi & Mood Child) ➺ DOWNLOAD

5. How Long (Ft. Cina Soul & Mr Eazi) ➺ DOWNLOAD

6. Iyabo (Ft. Joeboy & Falz) ➺ DOWNLOAD


What Do You Think About This EP?

We want to hear from you.

Drop Your Comments!.

READ ALSO  MUSIC: Callis Kriss – Heart Desire
About Dj Humble Ice 337 Articles
Am DeeJay Humble Ice.. Music Lover | Blogger | DeeJay | Music Promoter

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.