DOWNLOAD MP3: Starboy Ft. Wizkid – SoundMan Vol 1 (EP)

Starboy Entertainment unlocks a quick and surprising EP to round up the 2019.

The 7 tracks project “SoundMan Vol.1” EP houses features from label boss, Wizkid, Blaq Jerzee, DJ Tunez, Kel P, Chronixx and London.

Staboy – SoundMan Vol.1 EP Tracklist:-

1. Jam (Ft. Wizkid & Chronixx) » DOWNLOAD

2. Blow (Ft. Wizkid & Blaq Jerzee) » DOWNLOAD

3. Cover Me (Ft. Wizkid & DJ Tunez) » DOWNLOAD

4. Mine (Ft. Wizkid & Kel P) » DOWNLOAD

5. Electric (Ft. Wizkid & London) » DOWNLOAD

6. Ease Your Mind (Ft. Wizkid & Kel P) » DOWNLOAD

7. Thankful (Ft. Wizkid & Blaq Jerzee) » DOWNLOAD

Cope the EP on iTunes below;

What Do You Think About The EP?

We want to hear from you.

Drop Your Comments!.

READ ALSO  [Music] Sess x Wizkid – Soco (PRBLM Remix)
About Dj Humble Ice 337 Articles
Am DeeJay Humble Ice.. Music Lover | Blogger | DeeJay | Music Promoter

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.