DOWNLOAD MP3: MI Abaga – Judah The EP

Download MI Abaga – Judah The EP. Nigerian rapper and Chocolate City head honcho, MI Abaga has finally released his long-awaited extended play tagged “Judah The EP

The 8-tracks project its majorly hiphops songs and it features Buckyraw, AQ, Nawe, Alpha Ojini and Kauna.

MI Abaga – Judah The EP tracklist below;

1. The Parable ➨ DOWNLOAD

2. The Lion ➨ DOWNLOAD

3. The Trinity (Ft. AQ) ➨ DOWNLOAD

4. The Blood ➨ DOWNLOAD

5. The Commandment (Ft. Buckyraw) ➨ DOWNLOAD

6. The Sacrifice (Ft. Nawe) ➨ DOWNLOAD

7. The Tribe (Ft. Alpha Ojini) ➨ DOWNLOAD

8. The Warrior (Ft. Kauna) ➨ DOWNLOAD

Stream the EP below;

READ ALSO  DOWNLOAD MP4: MI Abaga ft Ajebutter22, Falz & Odunsi – Lekki
About Dj Humble Ice 337 Articles
Am DeeJay Humble Ice.. Music Lover | Blogger | DeeJay | Music Promoter

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.