Download full album mp3: Donald – Something More

Donald has released a surprise visual album Something More consisting of eight tracks and with the lead single Rain Drops featuring Nigerian singer Tiwa Savage

You can stream snippet of each tracks via Apple Music. Also, all the music videos for each songs are also available on Apple Music.  The album is also available in Musica stores nationwide.

1. Credo (What Is Love?) – DOWNLOAD
2. Catching Feelings – DOWNLOAD
3. Reason to Love – DOWNLOAD
4. Mistakes – DOWNLOAD
5. Standing Ovation ft. Floda & Dreamteam – DOWNLOAD
6. Rain Drops ft. Tiwa Savage – DOWNLOAD
7. Something More – DOWNLOAD
8. Landela – DOWNLOAD
9. Suffocating – DOWNLOAD
10. Go On – DOWNLOAD




Download From iTunes HERE


For Music/Video Promotion And Advert Placement Contact Us Below
Call/Whatsapp: +2347036096219 Email:

Get A Professional Artwork Graphic Design Now (Here)

DOWNLOAD: Mr Lile - Mummy Anyi
READ ALSO  Donald – Landela (Remix) ft. Cici | DOWNLOAD FREE MP4

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.