ALBUM: 2Baba – Warriors

Download 2Baba – Warriors Album

The legendary Nigerian singer, 2Baba finally released his 9th studio album titled “Warriors”.

This would be 2Baba’s latest album five years after ‘Rewind. Select. Update‘ in 2015.

The 13-track album ‘Warriors’ released under Hypertek Digital imprints features heavyweight music artistes the likes of Wizkid, Burna Boy, Olamide, Tiwa Savage and more.

2Baba – Warriors tracklist below:-

1. Warriors ➨DOWNLOAD MP3

2. We Must Groove (Ft. Burna Boy) ➨DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Important ➨DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Carry Dey Go ➨DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Kitty Katt ➨DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Opo (Ft. Wizkid) ➨DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Amaka (Ft. Peruzzi) ➨DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Love Me, Love Me ➨DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Ginger (Ft. Tiwa Savage) ➨DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Target You (Ft. Syemca) ➨DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Oyi (Ft. HI Idibia) ➨DOWNLOAD MP3

12. I Dey Hear Everything (Ft. Olamide) ➨DOWNLOAD MP3

13. If No Be You (Ft. AJ) ➨DOWNLOAD MP3



What Do You Think About This Album?

We want to hear from you.

Drop Your Comments!.

READ ALSO  Download mp3: Khumz – I.D.O.L (EP)
About Dj Humble Ice 337 Articles
Am DeeJay Humble Ice.. Music Lover | Blogger | DeeJay | Music Promoter

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.