A-Reece’s New Album Is On The Way, See Tracklist


The Boy Doing Things, A-Reece has been working extremely hard since he left Ambitiouz Entertainment with his main aim to make his own mark as an independent artiste. The rapper released an album Paradise that was well received under the label.
Paradise is a year old 21st October and A-Reece has said he will be celebrating it with the drop of a new “project” that is yet to be titled. Mash Beatz is expected to be prominent on the cut but there is no room for collaborations on the new A-Reece project. Check out the tracklist below and stay tuned on Saturday!

HOT !!!: DOWNLOAD: Kcee X Mr Lile - Odoyewu


Promote Your Music, Video, Comedy Skit Here On Cape02
Call Us/Whatsapp: +2349025247234

Get A Professional Artwork Graphic Design Now (Here)

DOWNLOAD: Mr Lile - Mummy Anyi
READ ALSO  Babes Wodumo, Sjava & Saudi Listed For Black Panther Soundtrack

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.