MUSIC: Ojile Wonder – United We Stand

SAJ Records presents the new face of Fuji; Ojile Wonder. His first single ‘United We Stand,’ is his  little way to unite the country amidst the tensions present in our Nigeria.

HOT !!!: DOWNLOAD: Kcee X Mr Lile - Odoyewu

There is still a lot in store as Ojile look to give Fuji an uplift and greater appeal. Ojile Wonder stands for peace and he is preaching that we all live in peace and harmony.

Download, listen and share.


Ojile Wonder – United We Stand

For Music/Video Promotion And Advert Placement Contact Us Below
Call/Whatsapp: +2347036096219 Email:

Get A Professional Artwork Graphic Design Now (Here)

DOWNLOAD: Mr Lile - Mummy Anyi
READ ALSO  MUSIC: Eldee Ft. Olu Maintain, Banky W & Oladele – Big Boy

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.