MUSIC: Morachi –Waiting ft. DJ Consequence

Morachi makes a solid come back to the Nigerian music scene with two beating new singles titled “Hapuya Lyke Dat 2” and “Ceasing”

He returns to his raving accomplishment single – “Hapuya Lyke Dat” as he serves up a continuation of the tune which consolidates new school Apala maestro – Terry Apala. “Halting” highlights the rave dis move existing isolated from everything else – DJ Consequence a.k.a The Vibes Machine.

Morachi’s flexibility is in plain view with these singles, “Hapuya Lyke Dat” gives sustenance to the afrobeats show off while “Deferring” is especially made for the overall scene.

Tune in Up!

DOWNLOAD Morachi –Waiting ft. DJ Consequence

Get A Professional Artwork Graphic Design Now (Here)

DOWNLOAD: Mr Lile - Mummy Anyi
READ ALSO  MUSIC: Kelly Handsome – Waiting Ft. DJ Consequence

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.