MUSIC: Faith K – I Promise

HOT !!!: DOWNLOAD: Kcee X Mr Lile - Odoyewu

Faith K – I Promise. Fast rising singer Faith K debuts on Fakaza with I Promise. I Promise is the second record on her debut project entitled 7even which is also expected to be released by sunset today.

The project 7even sees collaboration from Nadia Nakai, 2Lee Stark and TRK. Stay tuned for the project and listen to I Promise below. Share


Faith K – I Promise


Promote Your Music, Video, Comedy Skit Here On Cape02
Call Us/Whatsapp: +2349025247234

Get A Professional Artwork Graphic Design Now (Here)

DOWNLOAD: Mr Lile - Mummy Anyi
READ ALSO  [Music + Video] DJ G Money Ft. Oladips – Snitch

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.