MUSIC: DJ C-Live – Roboto ft. Siya Shezi & Payseen

HOT !!!: DOWNLOAD: Kcee X Mr Lile - Odoyewu

Here’s the brand new single by prolific hitmaker DJ C-Live in an Afrobeat / hip hop record titled Roboto featuring Siya Shezi and Payseen.

Which summer now fully around, the new single fits the weather perfectly and should be in DJs playlist in every party in the next few weeks. Update your playlist with this one. Enjoy!


DJ C-Live – Roboto ft. Siya Shezi & Payseen

Promote Your Music, Video, Comedy Skit Here On Cape02
Call Us/Whatsapp: +2349025247234

Get A Professional Artwork Graphic Design Now (Here)

DOWNLOAD: Mr Lile - Mummy Anyi
READ ALSO  Download music mp4: DJ C-Live – Golokoqo ft. Bhizer, MarazA & Bhar

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.