FULL ALBUM: Nasty C – Strings And Bling | MP3 Zip Download

SA rap mogul Nasty C finally drops his long awaited 2018 album is he called Strings And Bling Album. Download Nasty C Strings And Bling Album below and enjoy.

Look at the full tracklist underneath and pre-arrange HERE:

1: Blisters
2: Strings & Bling
3: Jungle 
4: No Respect
5: Legendary
6: U Played Yourself
7: King (feat. A$AP Ferg)
8: Do U Dig
9: Gravy
10: Sma (feat. Rowlene)
11: Another One Down
12: Everything (feat. Kaien Cruz)
13: Casanova
14: Mrs Me
15: My Baby
16: Givenchy
17: Jiggy Jigga



DOWNLOAD: Mr Lile - Mummy Anyi

For Your Music/Video Promotion,  Business Advert, For Sponsored Post, Web designing service (Own a website like cape02.com), Etc Mail Us: Mlamedia@hotmail.com Or Call Us: +2348050589885  Whatsapp: +2349025247234
READ ALSO  Video: Khaligraph Jones X Msupa – Watajua Hawajui

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.