FULL ALBUM: Kendrick Lamar – To Pimp a Butterfly [Tracklist + Album Art]



1. Wesley’s Theory ft. George Clinton and Thundercat
2. For Free? (Interlude)
3. King Kunta
4. Institutionalized ft. Bilal, Anna Wise and Snoop Dogg
5. These Walls ft. Bilal, Anna Wise and Thundercat
6. u
7. Alright
8. For Sale? (Interlude)
9. Momma
10. Hood Politics
11. How Much A Dollar Cost ft. James Fauntleroy and Ronald Isley
12. Complexion ft. Rapsody
13. The Blacker the Berry
14. You Ain’t Gotta Lie (Momma Said)
15. i
16. Mortal Man

HOT !!!: DOWNLOAD: Kcee X Mr Lile - Odoyewu

Album Artwork:


Promote Your Music, Video, Comedy Skit Here On Cape02
Call Us/Whatsapp: +2349025247234

Get A Professional Artwork Graphic Design Now (Here)

DOWNLOAD: Mr Lile - Mummy Anyi
READ ALSO  Kendrick Lamar & Travis Scott – Big Shot (Instrumental Remake) MP3 DOWNLOAD

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.