FULL ALBUM: J. Cole – 4 Your Eyez Only [Tracklist + Album Art]


Tracklist: (click links to display lyrics)
1. For Whom the Bell Tolls
2. Immortal
3. Deja Vu
4. Ville Mentality
5. She’s Mine Pt. 1
6. Change
7. Neighbors
8. Foldin Clothes
9. She’s Mine Pt. 2
10. 4 Your Eyez Only

Album Cover Artwork: 

Get A Professional Artwork Graphic Design Now (Here)

DOWNLOAD: Mr Lile - Mummy Anyi
READ ALSO  VIDEO: J Cole Live In Lagos Full Performance (Part 2)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.