FULL ALBUM: J. Cole – 2014 Forest Hills Drive [Album Art + Tracklist]

1. Intro
2. January 28th
3. Wet Dreamz
4. ’03 Adolescence
5. A Tale of 2 Citiez
6. Fire Squad
7. St. Tropez
8. G.O.M.D
9. No Role Modelz
10. Hello
11. Apparently
12. Love Yourz
13. Note To Self

Album Art:

HOT !!!: DOWNLOAD: Kcee X Mr Lile - Odoyewu

Promote Your Music, Video, Comedy Skit Here On Cape02
Call Us/Whatsapp: +2349025247234

Get A Professional Artwork Graphic Design Now (Here)

DOWNLOAD: Mr Lile - Mummy Anyi
READ ALSO  DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Sam Smith – In The Lonely Hour (Drowning Shadows Edition)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.