FULL ALBUM: Drake – Nothing Was the Same [Tracklist + Album Art]

1. Tuscan Leather
2. Furthest Thing
3. Started from the Bottom
4. Wu-Tang Forever
5. Own It
6. Worst Behavior
7. From Time feat. Jhené Aiko
8. Hold On, We’re Going Home feat. Majid Jordan
9. Connect
10. The Language
11. 305 to My City feat. Detail
12. Too Much
13. Pound Cake / Paris Morton Music 2 feat. JAY Z
14. Come Thru
15. All Me feat. Big Sean & 2 Chainz
16. The Motion feat. Sampha

HOT !!!: DOWNLOAD: Kcee X Mr Lile - Odoyewu

Album Art:

Promote Your Music, Video, Comedy Skit Here On Cape02
Call Us/Whatsapp: +2349025247234

Get A Professional Artwork Graphic Design Now (Here)

DOWNLOAD: Mr Lile - Mummy Anyi
READ ALSO  Download mp4: WizKid – Come Closer ft. Drake

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.