FULL ALBUM: Childish Gambino – Because The Internet [Tracklist + Album Art]


1. The Library (Intro)
2. I. Crawl
3. II. Worldstar
4. Dial Up
5. I. The Worst Guys ft. Chance the Rapper
6. II. Shadows
7. III. Telegraph Ave. (“Oakland” by Lloyd)
8. IV. Sweatpants
9. V. 3005
10. Playing Around Before the Party Starts
11. I. The Party
12. II. No Exit
13. Death By Numbers
14. I. Flight Of The Navigator
15. II. Zealots Of Stockholm (Free Information)
16. III. Urn
17. I. Pink Toes ft. Jhene Aiko
18. II. Earth: The Oldest Computer (The Last Night) ft. Azealia Banks
19. III. Life: The Biggest Troll [Andrew Auernheimer]

HOT !!!: DOWNLOAD: Kcee X Mr Lile - Odoyewu

Album Art

Promote Your Music, Video, Comedy Skit Here On Cape02
Call Us/Whatsapp: +2349025247234

Get A Professional Artwork Graphic Design Now (Here)

DOWNLOAD: Mr Lile - Mummy Anyi
READ ALSO  FULL ALBUM: J. Cole - 4 Your Eyez Only [Tracklist + Album Art]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.