FULL ALBUM: Big Sean – Dark Sky Paradise [Album Art & Tracklist]

Standard album art




1. Dark Sky (Skyscrapers)
2. Blessings ft. Drake and Kanye West (prod. by Vinylz and Boi-1da)
3. All Your Fault ft. Kanye West and Travi$ Scott
4. I Don’t Fuck With You ft. E-40 (prod. by DJ Mustard, Kanye West and Key Wane)
5. Play No Games ft. Chris Brown and Ty Dolla $ign
6. Paradise (Extended) (prod. by Mike WiLL Made-It)
7. Win Some, Lose Some ft. Jhene Aiko
8. Stay Down
9. I Know ft. Jhene Aiko
10. Deep ft. Lil Wayne
11. One Man Can Change The World ft. Kanye West and John Legend
12. Outro

Deluxe edition bonus tracks:
13. Deserve It ft. PARTYNEXTDOOR
14. Research ft. Ariana Grande
15. Platinum and Wood

Get A Professional Artwork Graphic Design Now (Here)

DOWNLOAD: Mr Lile - Mummy Anyi
READ ALSO  DOWNLOAD MP3: Big Sean & Metro Boomin – No Hearts, No Love (Instrumental)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.