FULL ALBUM: Adele – 25 [Tracklist + Album Cover]


1. Hello
2. Send My Love (To Your New Lover)
3. I Miss You
4. When We Were Young
5. Remedy
6. Water Under The Bridge
7. River Lea
8. Love In The Dark
9. Million Years Ago
10. All I Ask
11. Sweetest Devotion

Target Edition

12. Can’t Let Go
13. Lay Me Down
14. Why Do You Love Me

Album Art

Get A Professional Artwork Graphic Design Now (Here)

DOWNLOAD: Mr Lile - Mummy Anyi
READ ALSO  Album: Erigga – A Trip To The South

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.