FREE DOWNLOAD: Sexy Steell – She Kana Nii Ft. 9ice

The Sisi crooner is back with some crisp new sounds that are as of now making waves! Hot Steel has

brought both of you pristine melodies that are certain to take into account your music taste.

The two tunes, “Ishe Kana Nii” highlighting 9ice (Produced by Jospo and Lino Beats/blended and aced by

Indomix) and “Sorry” (Produced by Emmbassey/miced and aced by Hush blend), brings a new vibe for

your listening joy.

Tune in, download, share

DOWNLOAD Sexy Steell – She Kana Nii Ft. 9ice

Get A Professional Artwork Graphic Design Now (Here)

DOWNLOAD: Mr Lile - Mummy Anyi
READ ALSO  Emmy Jay – Kizo | @DaRapMurderer

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.