FIFA unveils the official new trophies for 2018 world cup in Russia

Ahead of the much anticipated world cup in Russia which is set to kick off in three days (Wawu!!), football governing body FIFA has unveiled the official new trophies.

The much coveted trophies are the Golden Ball for the World Cup’s best player, the Golden Shoe for the top goalscorer and the Golden Glove for the best goalkeeper.

The previous winners of the trophies from 2014 world cup are Lionel Messi, James Rodríguez and Manuel Neuer respectively.

The 2018 World Cup tournament is set to begin on June 14th and end on July 15th – with 736 players from 32 nations in Russia for a feast of football.



Get A Professional Artwork Graphic Design Now (Here)

DOWNLOAD: Mr Lile - Mummy Anyi
READ ALSO  Hyundai and Kia hand over Russia 2018 vehicle fleet

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.