DOWNLOAD MP3: Klever Jay – My Sound (EP)

Download Klever Jay – My Sound EP. Nigerian singer and songwriter, Klever Jay has released his much anticipated project called “My Sound

The EP which consists of 4 tracks including his recent small Doctor featured number titled “Hustle”.

Production credits to Shocker, Mocore, Bannel, LahLah.

Klever Jay – My Sound EP tracklist below:


2. Jaiye Wo 90 (Feat. Jaywon) ➨ DOWNLOAD

3. Hustle (Feat. Small Doctor) ➨ DOWNLOAD



What Do You Think About This EP?

We want to hear from you.

Drop Your Comments!.

READ ALSO  [Music] Nelly Cool Ft. Klever Jay – Make Sense
About Dj Humble Ice 337 Articles
Am DeeJay Humble Ice.. Music Lover | Blogger | DeeJay | Music Promoter

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.