DOWNLOAD MP3: Harmonize – Afro East EP

Download Harmonize – Afro East Album. Tanzanian talented singer, Harmonize puts out an amazing debut album he titled “Afro East”.

Afro East album is a compilation of 18 tracks, featuring industry heavyweights: Burna Boy, Mr Blue, The World, Lady JayDee, Morgan Heritage, Khaligraph Jones, DJ Seven, Phyno, Skales, Yemi Alade, Mr Eazi and Falz .

Harmonize – Afro East Album Tracklist

1.Bed Room ➨ DOWNLOAD

2. Your Body (Feat. Burna Boy) ➨ DOWNLOAD

3. Fall In Love ➨ DOWNLOAD

4. Inanimaliza (Feat. Mr Blue) ➨ DOWNLOAD

5. I Miss You ➨ DOWNLOAD

6. Good ➨ DOWNLOAD

7. Never Give Up (Feat. The World) ➨ DOWNLOAD

8. Wife (Feat. Lady Jay Dee) ➨ DOWNLOAD

9. Mpaka Kesho ➨ DOWNLOAD

10. Malaika (Feat. Morgan Heritage) ➨ DOWNLOAD

11. Uno ➨ DOWNLOAD

12. Die (Feat. Khali Graph & DJ Seven) ➨ DOWNLOAD

13. Body (Feat. Phyno) ➨ DOWNLOAD

14. Mama ➨ DOWNLOAD

15. Rumba (Feat. Skales & DJ Seven) ➨ DOWNLOAD

16. Pain (Feat. Yemi Alade) ➨ DOWNLOAD

17. Move (Feat. Mr Eazi & Falz) ➨ DOWNLOAD

18. Hujanikomoa ➨ DOWNLOAD


What Do You Think About This Album?

We want to hear from you.

Drop Your Comments!.

READ ALSO  Video: Marina Ft. Harmonize – Love You
About Dj Humble Ice 337 Articles
Am DeeJay Humble Ice.. Music Lover | Blogger | DeeJay | Music Promoter

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.