DOWNLOAD MP3: DJ Ecool – NewSide (EP)

Download DJ Ecool – NewSide EP. DMW official disc jockey, DJ Ecool unlocks his much-awaited debut EP tagged “NewSide”.

The ‘NewSide’ EP houses 7solid tracks, featuring Zlatan, Dremo, Mayorkun & others.

DJ Ecool – NewSide EP tracklist below;

1. Gangsta (Ft. Kimani) ➨ DOWNLOAD

2. Open & Close ➨ DOWNLOAD

3. Sobente (Ft. Myde) ➨ DOWNLOAD

4. Skushi (Ft. Dremo) ➨ DOWNLOAD

5. Like This ➨ DOWNLOAD

6. Banga ➨ DOWNLOAD

7. Onome (Ft. Zlatan, Mayorkun & Dremo) ➨ DOWNLOAD

What Do You Think About This EP?

We want to hear from you.

Drop Your Comments!.

READ ALSO  FRESH MUSIC: Sir Glitter - Rora
About Dj Humble Ice 337 Articles
Am DeeJay Humble Ice.. Music Lover | Blogger | DeeJay | Music Promoter

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.