DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Yo Gotti – White Friday (CM9) [MP3/AUDIO/ZIP]


DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Yo Gotti – White Friday (CM9)

Out now, stream Yo Gotti’s “CM9: (White Friday)” project, featuring Kanye, Big Sean, 2 Chainz, Kodak Black & more.

Well here it is fans.

After striking a new deal with Roc Nation and releasing singles like “Weatherman” & “Castro” over the past couple weeks, Yo Gotti releases the 9th installment in his CM mixtape series, dubbed White Friday.

HOT !!!: DOWNLOAD: Kcee X Mr Lile - Odoyewu

The 11-track effort boasts feature contributions from the likes of Kanye West, Big Sean, Quavo, DJ Khaled, YFN Lucci, Kodak Black, & producer Ben Billions among other.

Available now on iTunes, fans can stream the project in its entirety (below) via Apple Music.

You should already know this about to be filled with some bangers. Enjoy!

Download Tracklist Below

1. Yo Gotti – 81

2. Yo Gotti – Power of Money

3. Yo Gotti ft LunchMoney Lewis – Lifestyle

4. Yo Gotti ft Kodak Black – Weatherman

5. Yo Gotti – Blah Blah Blah

6. Yo Gotti ft YFN Lucci – They Like

7. Yo Gotti ft DJ Khaled – I Remember

8. Yo Gotti ft Kanye West, Big Sean, Quavo & 2 Chainz – Castro

9. Yo Gotti ft Blac Youngsta – Free Lunch

10. Yo Gotti – Off da Top (3am)

11. Yo Gotti – What Happened​


For Music/Video Promotion And Advert Placement Contact Us Below
Call/Whatsapp: +2347036096219 Email:

Get A Professional Artwork Graphic Design Now (Here)

DOWNLOAD: Mr Lile - Mummy Anyi

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.