DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Lea Michele – Places Album Zip Download

Lea Michele – Places Album Zip Download

Artist: Lea Michele
Album: Places
Genre: Pop
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 112 MB



Track Listing:

1.Anything’s Possible
2. Getaway Car
3. Heavy Love | Christopher Braide, Alexandra Hughes & Thomas Hull
4. Hey You | Lea Michele
5. Humble | Lea Michele & Tobias Gad NEW
6. Letting Go | Chloe Angelides, Molly Morgenstern & Olivier Geoffroy
7. Love Is Alive
8. Run to You | Lea Michele, Ali Tamposi & Stephen Wrabel
9. Sentimental Memories
10. The Ones Before You | Lea Michelle, Felicia Barton & Anne Preven
11. Tornado | Chloe Angelides, Michael Fitzpatrick & Fransisca Hall
12. Truce | J Belle, S Moccio & Julia Michaels

Download Lea Michele – Places Album Zip

Get A Professional Artwork Graphic Design Now (Here)

DOWNLOAD: Mr Lile - Mummy Anyi
READ ALSO  FULL ALBUM: Solange - A Seat at the Table [Tracklist + Album Art]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.