Download Full Album: Dave – Six Paths (EP) TrackList


  1. Six Paths
  2. Picture Me
  3. Panic Attack
  4. Breathe
  5. Wanna Know
  6. / End Credits

Promote Your Music, Video, Comedy Skit Here On Cape02
Call Us/Whatsapp: +2349025247234

Get A Professional Artwork Graphic Design Now (Here)

DOWNLOAD: Mr Lile - Mummy Anyi
READ ALSO  Download full album mp3: Donald – Something More

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.