FULL ALBUM: Lil Wayne – Sorry 4 The Wait 2 [Album Art + Tracklist]

1. CoCo
2. Sh!t
3. Trap House
4. Selsun Blue
5. Used To (Ft. Drake)
6. No Type
7. Fingers Hurting
8. Hot Nigga
9. HollyWeezy
10. Drunk In Love (Ft. Christina Milian)
11. U Guessed It
12. Try Me (Ft. Mack Maine)
13. Preach (Ft. 2 Chainz)
14. Alphabet
15. No Haters
16. Admit It (Ft. Shanell)
17. Dreams & Nightmares


Album Cover:


DOWNLOAD: Mr Lile - Mummy Anyi

For Your Music/Video Promotion,  Business Advert, For Sponsored Post, Web designing service (Own a website like cape02.com), Etc Mail Us: Mlamedia@hotmail.com Or Call Us/Whatsapp: +2348050589885 

READ ALSO  FULL ALBUM: Travis Scott - Rodeo [Tracklist + Album Art]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.