Download Full Album Mp3: Fetty Wap – Fetty Wap



HOT !!!: DOWNLOAD: Kcee X Mr Lile - Odoyewu


  1. Trap Queen
  2. How We Do Things (feat. Monty)
  3. Jugg (feat. Monty)
  4. Trap Luv
  5. Wonder
  6. Again
  7. My Way (feat. Monty)
  8. Time (feat. Monty)
  9. Boomin’
  10. RGF Island
  11. D.A.M. (Dats All Me)
  12. No Days Off (feat. Monty)
  13. I’m Straight
  14. Couple Bands
  15. Rock My Chain (feat. M80)
  16. Rewind (feat. Monty)
  17. Let It Bang
  18. For My Team (feat. Monty)
  19. Whateva (feat. Monty)

Promote Your Music, Video, Comedy Skit Here On Cape02
Call Us/Whatsapp: +2349025247234

Get A Professional Artwork Graphic Design Now (Here)

DOWNLOAD: Mr Lile - Mummy Anyi
READ ALSO  ALBUM: Prince Kaybee – I Am Music

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.