Downlaod full Album: Travis Scott – Days Before Birds


  1. Black Mass
  2. Fish N Grits (Ft. Wale)
  3. Hot Sauce (Ft. PARTYNEXTDOOR)
  4. Oh Me Oh My (Ft. Migos & G4shi)
  5. Ooo Nana (Ft. Young Thug)
  6. Pour Up
  7. Raw Raw (Ft. Lil Uzi Vert)
  8. The Hooch
  9. Uber Everywhere
  10. Yah Yah (Ft. Young Thug)


DOWNLOAD: Mr Lile - Mummy Anyi

For Your Music/Video Promotion,  Business Advert, For Sponsored Post, Web designing service (Own a website like, Etc Mail Us: Or Call Us: +2348050589885  Whatsapp: +2349025247234
READ ALSO  FULL ALBUM: Childish Gambino - Because The Internet [Tracklist + Album Art]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.